Meh…

I find it kinda nice, but also a little annoying that I only get site traffic on days on and around video posting. But meh… I can deal with it for now, maybe look into some things I could probably do to improve and/or add to the site. Also wish I could get more of my music out there, but I can’t get them to mp3 format just yet. I may gain access to that option in the near future though. Figures crossed. Anyway I’m hopefully planning on getting 1-3 new episodes of Real Life Rpg filmed, edited, and uploaded and possibly add more to the Film Da World category with some new footage and some old stuff from my video folder.

Leave a Reply

