Computer Issues

I’ve been having some computer issues lately. For some reason it activated a second monitor that I did not have. So everything kept going onto this non-existent screen. Well I spent all last night and this morning trying to fix it and switching between other monitors and my laptop. I just now finally got it set back to one screen. It would have been faster, but with one screen not recieving any input and the propeties tab for the screens was showing up on the non-existent one it took a lot of turning it off and on, redoing settings, and switching screens to fix a minor problem. Also, I was getting my laptop this morning and when I picked it up it electricuted my shoulder. I sent the rest of the morning having a slightly numb arm, which is not good when you have class.

Leave a Reply

