The Volume Song & Channel Design Change

First off a short song:

The Volume Song

A song about how to find the volume of a 3D object that was done for a friend’s math project.

Music Video at: http://www.youtube.com/Shigimoofilms
Original Music by me: A Bit of Nastalgia

In other news I’ve decided to change my channel design. I don’t think I’ll change the all around design of the logo and site at this moment.  Anyways  planning some stuff and still working with friends over at Shigimoo Films. Also I plan to update this more often then I have been, so watch for that.

Leave a Reply

